Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock/Classic Rock
Country: United Kingdom

01 Whatever You Want
02 Shady Lady
03 Who Asked You
04 Your Smiling Face
05 Living On An Island
06 Come Rock With Me
07 Rockin’ On
08 Runaway
09 High Flyer
10 Breaking Away

01 Hard Ride (Single B-Side)
02 Living On An Island (Edited Version)
03 Bad Company (Demo)
04 Shady Lady (Demo)
05 Rearrange (Demo) Now Hear This (Riva US Remix)
06 Living On An Island
07 Who Asked You08 Whatever You Want09 Come Rock With Me
10 Rockin’ On
11 Runaway
12 High Flyer
13 Breaking Away
14 Living On An Island (Early Demo)
15 Living On An Island (Demo / Backing Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Status Quo – Whatever You Want 1979 (Deluxe Edition 2CD) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or