Latest album from the reunited Statetrooper. The vocals are not the Gary Barden of old that I knew from his MSG days,but hey the guy is a wee bit older so thats expected. Some really great catchy songs on here that will appeal to any fan of melodic rock with that slightly harder edge. Check these guys out,you wont be disapointed!

01 – The Calling.
02 – Casablanca.
03 – I’m Alive.
04 – Amerasians.
05 – Love Lies Bleeding.
06 – D.O.A.
07 – Marionetts (The Puppets Of War).
08 – Don’t Say Goodbye.
09 – How Does It Feel.
10 – Twilight’s Last Gleaming.
11 – I Believe.
12 – Compadres In Chaos.

Gary Barden Vocals
Bruce Bisland Drums
Jeff Summers Guitar
Martin Mikkels Guitar
Jeff Brown Bass


Statetrooper – The Calling (2004)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or