1111Everything starts in 2010 at the “Malmö Academy of Music”: five students put together a band in order to play some “feel-good” Arena Rock-music. Sporting influences from such musical giants as Toto, Queen, Journey and Survivor and from artists like Bill Conti and Vince DiCola, State of Salazar play a rich, varied and technical Melodic Rock, which mixes influences from past giants with a very current vibe and sound.They will kick off the first “Frontiers Rock Festival”, waiting for their debut album “All the Way” to come out in August !

1. I Believe In You
2. Field of Dreams
3. All the Way
4. Love of My Life
5. Eat Your Heart Out
6. Time to Say Goodbye
7. Marie
8. Let Me Love
9. Catastrophe
10. Always
11. Adrian
12. End of Time

State Of Salazar består av:

Marcus Nygren – sång
Johan Thuresson – gitarr
Stefan Mårtenson – Keyboards
Johannes Hansson – bas
Kristian Brun – trummor


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

State Of Salazar – All The Way (2014) Japan Edition

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or