Category: Glam Rock
Year: 2004
Label: Independent

1. The Shit People
2. Victim Of Circumstance
3. Glitter Power
4. Funny Daze
5. Susy And Shane
6. Perfect Popstar
7. A Little More Love
8. Million Copy Dolls
9. Weekend Girlfriend
10. U & I
11. To The Exgirlfriends
12. Make Up Breakdown
13. Erikk Blakk Hidden Track

Andy Star vocals
Vinnie Violence guitars
Klauz guitars
Davy Damage bass
Eric Blakk drums

zip PW:Plotn08 by MCM

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Starry Eyes – From Gutter to Glitter 2004

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or