Retrospect has come across a limited quantity of this highly acclaimed True Glam Rock gem from 1992!! As one fan puts it best: “Such a f**ing great album. Total punky glam in the vein of Queeny Blast Pop or Heart Throb Mob. Science Fiction Boy,Groovy Guru Gangster Girl,Diggy Dragster and The Love Drag Years contains all amazing songs. Essential for any self respecting glam fan.” ‘Nuff Said!!

01. Fly Boy
02. Science Fiction Boy
03. The Love Drag Years
04. Nervous
05. Cowboys In Space
06. Baby Shoulda’ Known
07. Groovy Guru Gangster Girl
08. Diggy Dragster
09. Treasure Or Trash
10. My Little Cuisinette

Johnnie Holliday – lead vocals, guitar
Jay Hening – guitar
Weeds – bass
Deon – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Star Star – The Love Drag Years (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or