Genre:Glam Sleaze

1 Roseblood (Weeping Willow)
2 Die On The Floor
3 Harlot’s Web
4 Break The Night
5 Scenester
6 Frightmare
7 Kill Me Kate
8 As The Earth Dies Screaming
9 Heart Of Ice (Falling Out Of Love)
10 When Crimson Lips Spell Murder
11 Death Shower Scene
12 Obsession (I, Alone)
13 The Girl Who Was Death



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Star Scream ‎– Sexploitation 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or