Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Germany
Year: 1981

01. Behind the Curtain
02. Reaper’s Run
03. No Refrain
04. Fool For Love
05. Don’t Tell Me What To Do
06. To Close the Comfort
07. Once In a While
08. Bavarian Breakdown


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stampede – Stampede 1981

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or