Stallion Four is another young promising Swedish Hard Rock band. They often remind of Krokus in the early 80’s, as well as AC/DC featuring Brian Johnson (as it is for the vocals). But despite this, they don’t just copy them. The songs of their debut album ROUGH TIMES convince with simple riffs, straight drumming and a lot of Rock’n’Roll-feeling. But they always sound honest and refreshing. No matter if there are fast, pounding rockers or love messages to early Hard Rock from Down Under: Each track has a high recognition value and convinces the listener from the start. The guitars howl like in the early days, the vocals sound pretty ugly. The people who worshipped Airbourne and Bullet during the last few years will also permanently bang their heads to Stallion Four, for sure!

1. Run and Hide
2. Rough Times
3. Madness
4. Searching Man
5. Running too hot
6. Hidden Killer
7. Devil in Me
8. The Train
9. Sister Mean
10. Heart of Rage

Bjorn – Vocals
Peter – Guitars
Markus – Guitars
Gustav – Bass
Matte M – Drums



STALLION FOUR – Rough Times 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or