stalaex – Lordi
Stala and so returned with another hard rock, they are available in August 2011 at their debutta.Quallity  sound seems to be better and the vocals, which I remember was sometimes a little struggle, much stronger.In total the group managed to come out ahead in terms masterstva.Pesni not make a big leap forward, but they remain in the solid state.There are various attractions, such as a knife and “Rock Until I did,” a little harder “Never Again”, and Ilove his stripped-down cover of “Shot In The Dark” Ozzy. But there is still a lot to this little building up on debut.

1. Radio Taran
2. Rock Until I’m Done
3. Tokyo Delights
4. The Boys Are Having Fun
5. Never Again
6. Back Together
7. Alrite Tonite
8. Life Goes On
9. All Alone
10. All She Wrote
11. For Your Love
12. Rockstar

Sampsa “Stala” Astela – Lead Vocals (Kita – ex Lordi, Finland)
Nick Gore – Bass, vocals (ex Lordi, Finland)
Sami J. – Lead Guitars, Vocals
Pete Vaughn – Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
Hank – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Stala & So. – Play Another Round (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or