Classic British Heavy Metal. An in-your-face onslaught of British Heavy Metal, combining the genius of Iron Maiden with the master riffs of Black Sabbath.

1. No Mercy
2. Sea of Fools
3. Burn
4. Pray for the Children
5. Taste the Blood
6. Lead us
7. She Calls
8. Cantabile
9. Death & Destruction
10. Soldiers of Heaven
11. My Life Goes on…!

Graeme Leslie – Lead Vocals, Guitars
Robert Jennens – Bass, Backing Vocals
Peter Jennens – Lead Guitars, Vocals
Andrew Edwards – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stairway – The Other Side Of Midnight (2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or