1468519523_frontArtist: St. John The Outlaw
Album: L.A.
Genre: Hard Rock / Blues Rock
Country: USA

01. Drink Hard
02. My Motor (Brings All the Girls to the Bar)
03. L.A.
04. Smoker
05. Ballad of I-10
06. Red Dress Devil
07. Whiskey Craze
08. Sunset Highway
09. Trailer Park Queen / Derailing
10. Electric Chair
11. When the Crow Flies, Pt. II

Vocals and Lead Guitar: St. John
Rhythm Guitars: Simon Zealotes
Bass Guitar: Rizzo Marx
Drums: Big Bad Cletus Christ


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

St. John The Outlaw – L.A. 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or