Cover SPLIT HEAVEN_Death Rider
Now in 2016, Split Heaven is back with a vengeance with their new album “Death Rider”. They have formed an alliance with their new singer Jason Conde-Houston, from Seattle, the frontman of US Metal band Skelator. He is strongly influenced by high pitched legends like Helstar’s James Rivera and Primal Fear’s Ralf Scheepers.

As always Split Heaven is keeping it true, this time with “Painkiller” style double bass drumming, “Thundersteel” style guitar melodies, and glorious NWoBHM style solos. This album features an uptempo smasher “Speed Of The Hawk”, the spanish fistpumper “Descarga Letal” as well as the striking opener “Death Rider”. The explosive, crushing, “Death Rider” will take the hearts of many Metal maniacs by storm! Split Heaven returns stronger than ever!

1 Death Rider
2 Awaken The Tyrant
3 Battle Axe
4 To The Fallen
5 Speed Of The Hawk
6 Ghost Of Desire
7 Sacrifice
8 Talking With The Devil
9 Descarga Letal
10 Destructor

Total playtime: 48:51

guitars – Carlo “Taii” Hernandez
vocals – Jason Conde-Houston
drums – Tomas Roitman
guitars – Armand Ramos
bass – Live Session Player


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or