Artist: Spitting Feathers
Album: Spitting Feathers
Year: 2016
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Sweden

01. Embrace The Chaos
02. Angeline
03. Crash Landing
04. Bleeding Concrete
05. My Inherent Vice
06. The Ulterior Motive
07. Mistreated
08. Wildcat Strike
09. Dance Of Thwack
10. Wild Enough
11. Thunder Of The Night
12. Nowhere

Vocals: Marcus Heinonen
Lead Guitar: Sebastian Åsenlund
Rhythm Guitar: Thomas Berggren
Drums: Oliver Farkas

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Spitting Feathers – Spitting Feathers (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or