The band formed in 2010 in Sweden. During spring 2011 Spitchic made a weekley appearance in “Big rock show with Ryan Roxie” on Aftonbladet TV and during the summer played at Sweden Rock Festival and other venues and festivals.

1. Come
2. The Mussolini Cooperation
3. Sudden Death
4. Monsters
5. Dead Spitchic
6. Us Against the Wall

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Spitchic – Dead EP 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or