Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal.Hard Rock
Country: France

01. Compos Mentis
02. Ni Dieux Ni Maîtres
03. Triades Criminelles
04. Prophète
05. Nuova Malizia
06. Apprenti Sorcier
07. Exécution
08. Rouge Sang
09. D-Day
10. L’éternel
11. Novembre Noir


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Spirit – Ni Dieux Ni Maîtres 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or