Spiral Crush - Electric Life (2015)
With catchy, hard-hitting riffs, heavy bass and relentless percussion, Spiral Crush is one of Michigan’s emerging rock bands that cannot be ignored. Consistently delivering high-energy, unforgettable live performances, this band reminds us what loving and experiencing rock ‘n’ roll is all about. Their sound is diverse and contains undertones of classic and alternative rock.

01. Let It Go
02. Magnum
03. One Shot
04. Get It On
05. Electric Life
06. How Can This Be Wrong
07. Love Like Murder
08. Never Say Die
09. Let The Good Times Roll
10. See It In My Eyes

Shaun Smail – Vocals/Guitar
Scott Smail – Drums
Jimmy Conrad – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Spiral Crush – Electric Life (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or