Speedtrap - Straight Shooterjpg
Genre: Heavy/Speed Metal
Country: Finland
Label: Spiritual Beast Co., Ltd.

01. No Glory Found
02. Torches Ablaze
03. Running Rampant
04. Eyes for Conquest
05. Serve Your Masters
06. Straight Shooter
07. Heavy Armor
08. Savage the Prey
09. I Want to Conquer the World (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Speedtrap – Straight Shooter [Japanese Edition] 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or