Style: Heavy Metal
Year: 2009-2015
Country: Finland

2009 – Raw Deal (EP) (160 kbps)
01. Heat Of The Battle
02. Hell And Thunder
03. Living Sacrifice
04. Redemption Of Might
05. Warhorse
06. Cry Of The Raven

2013 – Powerdose
01. Redemption Of Might
02. Take Their Lives
03. Ready To Strike
04. Out Of Time, Out Of Line
05. Powerdose
06. Battle Cry
07. Reckless Endagerment
08. No Sympathy

2015 – Straight Shooter (Japanese Edition)
01. No Glory Found
02. Torches Ablaze
03. Running Rampant
04. Eyes For Conquest
05. Serve Your Masters
06. Straight Shooter
07. Heavy Armor
08. Savage The Prey
09. I Want To Conquer The World (Bonus Track)

Markus Hietamies – Bass (2007-2014), Drums (2014-present)
See also: Forced Kill, Stench of Decay, ex-Pyrotoxic, Hard Action, ex-Circle
Ville Valavuo – Guitars (2007-present)
See also: Death Toll 80k, Death with a Dagger, ex-Pyrotoxic, Hard Action, Perikato, ex-Circle
Antti Salminen – Bass (2014-present)
See also: ex-Cast Iron, ex-Hooded Menace
Jaakko Hietakangas – Guitars (2014-present)
See also: Initiated, ex-Damnations Pride, ex-Deathraiser, ex-Ranger, ex-Steel Machine, ex-Swallowed


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Speedtrap – Discography (2009-2015) 3CD, MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or