Danmark/Botoft – Guitar og Kor (Hotel Hunger) Ziegler – Bass (Hotel Hunger) Hoffer – Vokal (Captain Hoffer’s Showband) HanseQrt – Guitar (City-X) Francis – Trommer (Kinky Boot Beast)

01. Copenhagen
02. She Fights The Demons
03. In The Darkness
04. Happy Boys And Girls
05. Change
06. The One
07. Saturday In La
08. Clouds
09. Giants
10. Don’t Give Up
11. Around You
12. We Loose Time


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Speeder – Speeder 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or