Genre: Hard Rock
Country: France
Year: 1982

01. Haute Tension
02. Revanche, Douce Revanche
03. Travesti
04. Contre-Courant
05. Cool It Down
06. Aeroplane Man
07. Les Maudits
08. Viens Faire Un Tour
09. Pas Tout Seul
10. Rien Qu’une Histoire

“Stewy” aka “Stevie” aka Martine Himburg aka Martine Hammerer – Vocals (BLACK RAT, STEVIE, TOUCH!, UN MONDE A L’ENVERS)
Joël “Joe” Montemagny – Guitar (BLACK RAT)
Agnain Martin – Guitar (BLACK RAT, STEVIE)
Terry Smadja – Bass & Backing Vocals (BLACK RAT)
Gérard Jelch : Drums (ANGE)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Speed Queen – Speed Queen II (1982)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or