Group Therapy
Year Of Release: 1992
Genre, Style: Hard Rock, Glam
Country: USA

01. White Trash With Cash
02. Water Under The Bridge
03. Tug Of War
04. Fire In Your Body
05. Final Resting Place
06. Legend Of C.C. Road
07. Culture Clash City
08. The Call
09. Misery
10. My Best Friend’s Girl
11. Ode To Peggy’s
12. The Blue Bird Has Landed (The Uncut Trail Mix)

Jesse Harte – vocals
Mitch McLee – drums
Jayce Fincher – bass
Butch Walker – guitars, acoustic slide, banjo, mandolin



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Southgang – Group Therapy 1992

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or