Easy Livin'Artist: Southern Hospitality
Title Of Album: Easy Livin’
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre, Style: Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 146 mb

01. Southern Livin’
02. Long Way Home
03. Kind Lies & Whiskey
04. Mile After Mile
05. Certified Lover
06. Fried Neck Bones And Home Fries
07. Shoestring Budget
08. Don’t Feel Like Going There Today
09. Come Back Home
10. Powered For The Mountain
11. Don’t Boogie Woogie
12. Sky Is What I Breathe


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Southern Hospitality – Easy Livin’ 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or