Southern Empire - Southern Empire 2016
On 22 th February releases the progressive rock band Southern Empire one self-titled debut album, which you can see the cover of the above.

1. Show Me The Way
2. Forest Fire
3. Hold
4. How Long
5. The Bridge That Binds
i. Don’t Look Down
ii. The Bridge That Binds
iii. Before You Know It
iv. Turbulence
v. Show Me A Sign
vi. Undercurrents
vii. Let The River Run Red
viii. It All Depends
ix. The End Of My Days
6. Dreams & Machines

Sean Timms – Keyboards/Vocals/Saxaphone
Danny Lopresto – Lead Vocals/Guitar
Cam Blokland – Guitar/Vocals
Brody Green – Drums/Vocals
Jez Martin – Bass/Vocals



Southern Empire – Southern Empire 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or