South Of Reality-2015-South Of Reality (EP)
South of Reality formed in Dallas Texas, in 2009. Originally called Society of Robots, Jeff McMullen (keys/vocals) and John Walker (guitar) began writing progressive music together. Adding Henry Hill (bass) and Phil Dupuis (drums) they performed locally on and off for a few months. In 2011.

01. Stand On The Rock 04:16
02. What I Am 04:19
03. Buried Bones 03:22
04. Southland 06:31

Jeff McMullen – Vocals, Keyboards
John Walker – Guitars
Henry Hill – Bass
Phil Dupuis – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

South Of Reality – South Of Reality (EP) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or