Category: Melodic Metal
Year: 1978 / 1998
Label: Old Metal Records

1. Sacrifice
2. Wizard’s Council
3. Talking To The Devil
4. Burned Alive
5. Book Of Magic
6. Stuntrocker
7. Mark Of The Beast
8. The Bird Song
9. Wicked City
10. Woman
11. Power Mad

Richie King bass
Pere Morris drums
Doug Loch keyboards
Smokey Huff lead guitar
Greg Magie lead vocals

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Soundtracks – Stunt Rock 1978 / 1998

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or