Genre: Classic Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Norway

01. She’s Dead
02. Join the Circus
03. Once Again
04. Devils
05. Spray-Tan Magic
06. Easy Love
07. Faith
08. Calm Water
09. Prisoners



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Souls Of Tide – Join The Circus (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or