1465481933_fRockshots Music is excited to announce the release of Souls Of Diotima’s brand new album “The Sorceress Reveals – Atlantis” on June 10th, 2016. Souls Of Diotima new album “The Sorceress Reveals – Atlantis” is a 20 tracks ambitious concept album, recorded at Sweden’s Fascination Street Studios mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (Symphony X, At The Gates, DragonForce).

“The Sorceress Reveals – Atlantis” define their musical genre contains elements of symphonic and progressive metal sound but also including surprises, striving to reach new heights, trying to entertain the listeners creating visual images, memorable mental scenes almost tangible just like watching a movie.

01. The Sorceress Reveals – Atlantis (Interlude) 01:26
02. The Land of the Wind 08:01
03. Stories, Songs and Celebrations 05:53
04. Divine Love (Interlude) 01:17
05. Divine Love 05:35
06. Fate and Destiny (Interlude) 01:35
07. Fate and Destiny 04:48
08. Gold and New Horizons (Interlude) 01:24
09. Gold and New Horizons 05:18
10. The Battle of Giants (Interlude) 00:33
11. The Battle of Giants 06:46
12. Tears of Fury (Interlude) 01:23
13. Tears of Fury 04:42
14. Zeus Unleashed (Interlude) 02:05
15. Zeus Unleashed 05:49
16. Atlas Condemned (Interlude) 00:15
17. Atlas Condemned 04:50
18. Our Atlantis (Interlude) 00:28
19. Our Atlantis 06:20
20. The Sorceress Reveals – Atlantis (Prologue) 01:43

Antonio Fiori – Guitars
Giorgio Pinna – Drums
Claudia Barsi – Vocals
Antonio Doro – Bass
Gianmaria Puledda – Guitars


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Souls of Diotima – The Sorceress Reveals – Atlantis 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or