[Add Lossless]

Grooveyard Records are really vacuuming the market for new (and old) unsung high quality bands. Soul Shine Society from our neighbour country Finland has released one previous album, which I have completely missed, and now must be checked out.
This six-piece plays rootsy, bluesy, southern rock with a strong touch of vintage Lynyrd Skynyrd, especially on the title track. Well, Finland is in my book quite well known for crafting this particular style really well with bands like Gringos Locos, Five Fifteen, Havana Black etc. Lead singer Jonne Sassi has a nice rasp to his voice and a cool feel. The album is quite consistent in its style, but one song that sticks out a bit is the almost Beatlesque ballad Love Won’t Wait. There are also plenty of Outlaws-style harmony guitars, like in the opening of Reasons. I should point out that Soul Shine Society doesn’t really belong in the heavier regions, but they still rock it out pretty well, which they show in the stonkin’ As I Make My Way, which sounds a bit like classic Status Quo meets Molly Hatchet. A really cool album, indeed!

01 – Break The Chain [00:05:21]
02 – Ain’t Gonna Tell You Twice [00:04:56]
03 – Hell Train [00:03:29]
04 – Back Where You Belong [00:03:35]
05 – Love Won’t Wait [00:03:45]
06 – Too Late [00:03:41]
07 – Reasons [00:04:50]
08 – As I Make My Way [00:03:20]
09 – Burned Soul [00:05:44]
10 – The Fire Within [00:05:24]



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Soul Shine Society – Back Where You Belong 2014 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or