13654140_1096982117042741_2023659057949224683_nAfter 5 years Soul Seller returns with their second album “Matter of Faith”, which will be released by Tanzan Music on September 19th, 2016. This new record produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Revolution Saints) is powerful, it’s pure hard rock with great melodies.

“Matter of Faith” features 12 tracks and a brand new line up; the album release will be anticipated by the videoclip of the first single “Tide is Down”.

1 Neverending
2 Given To Live
3 Tide is Down
4 Memories
5 Get Stronger
6 Echoes From a Distant Future
7 Get Away From the Light
8 Alchemy
9 Wipe your Tears Away
10 Matter Of Faith
11 Strangers Apart
12 Made of Stone

Eric Concas – Lead & Backing vocals
Cris Audisio – Lead, Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars, Backing vocals
Dave Zublena – Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars, Backing vocals
Mike Zublena – Bass
Simone Morandotti – Keyboards & Programming
Italo Graziana – Drums & Backing vocals



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Soul Seller – Matter Of Faith 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or