Soul Secret - 47
Soul Secret project started in 2004 when Antonio Vittozzi (guitars) and Lucio Grilli (bass, 2004 – 2010) decided to create a new band. They called Antonio Mocerino (drums), Agostino Sorrentino (vocals, 2004 – 2006) and Giovanni Di Giorgio (keyboards, 2004 – 2006). In 2005 they recorded a home made demo called “Never Care About Tomorrow” that featured two songs: “Eternal Lights” and “Inner War”. Agostino Sorrentino and Giovanni Di Giorgio left the band, then the lineup was completed by Michele Serpico (vocals, 2006 – 2009) and Luca Di Gennaro (keyboards).

01. On The Ledge
02. Our Horizon
03. K
04. As I Close My Eyes
05. Trace On The Seaside
06. Turning The Back Page
07. Silence
08. In A Frame
09. My Lighthouse
10. Downfall
11. The White Stairs


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Soul Secret – 4 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or