Soul Doctor - Way Back To The Bone (Japan) - Front (1-2)Way Back To The Bone, the new album from German SOUL DOCTOR is good, but not the killing that we expect from the beginnings of the group. After delivery of a live album in 2008, Tommy HEART (vocals) and Chris LYNE (guitars) are back with a brand new studio album. It starts with the mid-tempo First Man On The Moon. A first title not very punchy, but getting stronger (I did not say speed …). It continues with a second mid-tempo Lightning And Thunder. very WHITESNAKE (in the composition of the song, the voice and rhythm). This is not new in SOUL DOCTOR. This is confirmed Can not Stand Losing the third piece.

This reference to the great white snake is it embarrassing? Actually, not really. There are worse as influence and it is not the fault of Tommy HEART if the grain of his voice is similar to that of Coverdale. Well, I have a question. The guy’s going to take off? Not really. The pieces and are very similar, more or less. Although Here Comes The Night and Heartbreak Heartache are a little faster. By cons, Times Of Yesterday the ride is good. I did not jump the track when I listened. It is rather a good sign.
In conclusion, the song of Tommy Heart (Fair Warning) is always excellent. Interventions Chris LYNE (ex-Bonfire) too. There is no denying the compositions, effective and varied, are served by a flawless rhythm section, including keyboard. It’s guys are pros. But it lacks one or two faster tracks for Way Back To The Bone is a real good surprise. And also, because I would love to put a super score next time!.

01. First Man On The Monn
02. Lightning And Thunder
03. Can´t Stand Losing
04. Love Crashed Down (Boom Down!)
05. Times Of Yesterday
06. Here Comes The Night
07. Heartache Heartbreak
08. Coming Home
09. Welcome To The Party
10. Take It While It´s Hot
11. Revolution [different version] (Japanese Bonus Track)
12. Danger [different version] (Japanese Bonus Track)

Tommy Heart – Vocals
Chris Lyne – Guitars
Jogy Rautenberg – Bass
Zacky Tsoukas – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Soul Doctor – Way Back To The Bone (Japanese Edition) 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or