Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom

01. Call of Soloman
02. No One Else
03. The Hunger
04. Magic Man
05. Lazy Bones
06. Don’t Invoke My Wrath
07. Butterfly
08. I am a GOD
09. Sons Of Cain



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sons Of Cain – Seven 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or