Sonic Station is a new Westcoast-AOR Project put together by Alexander Kronbrink (a Swedish guitarist, composer and producer). Alexander is a young musician who learned his skills playing with Smooth Jazz star Jonathan Fritzén. From the very beginning the Sonic Station project has been based in the 80’s AOR music (influenced by Toto, Mr. Mister and Journey) and the West Coast-sound of Airplay and Chicago.

The resulting album SONIC STATION is an expressive and warm record, where each song has an obvious and immediate hit feeling. To get the most quality out of each track Alexander, who composed ten of the songs and also produced and arranged the whole record, engaged four singers with different styles and voices.

01. Intro
02. Love’s Gonna Show the Way
03. I Wish I Could Lie
04. Hold On To Me
05. You Have To Let Me Go
06. Most Beautiful Fear
07. Running Through the Night
08. Never Let the Sunshine Die
09. My Last Refrain
10. Love You More
11. Reasons
12. I Wish I Could Lie (Acoustic) (Japanese Bonus Track)

Featuring on lead Vocals: Marika Willstedt, Magnus Bäcklund, Kristoffer Fogelmark & Tove Lo
Guitars: Alexander Kronbrink
Keyboards: Jonathan Fritzén, Marika Willstedt, David Larson & Alexander Kronbrink
Bass: Henrik Linder, Erik Metall, Kristofer Sundström, Johan Ivansson & Johan Hansén-Larson
Drums: Aron Mellergårdh, Thern Pettersson & Niklas Almgren
Percussion: Andreas Ekstedt
Backing vocals: Marika Willstedt, Kristoffer Fogelmark, Oskar Nilsson, Matilda Bådagård & Alexander Kronbrink
Saxophone: Conny Lindgren
Trumpet, Flugelhorn: Erik Palmberg

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sonic Station – Sonic Station (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or