Born A Rolling StoneArtist: Sonic Gypsy
Title Of Album: Born A Rolling Stone
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 95,9 mb

01. The Unprecedented Return Of Mr. Majestyk
02. I Was Born A Rolling Stone
03. Lucifer’s Lament
04. Shotgun Tel
05. Meet Me By The River
06. Backyard Stomp No. 2 (Slight Return)
07. Aplocalypse Ranch Revisited
08. Honeykill
09. Mouthful Of Cactus (You Can’t Kill A Good Thing)
10. Backyard Stomp No. 2 (Let The Good Times Roll)
11. Disclaimer Boogie


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Sonic Gypsy – Born A Rolling Stone 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or