Genre: Melodic Rock / AOR
Country: USA
Year: 2012


01. History Repeats It’s Pages
02. Love the Way You Love
03. On the Way To Everything
04. Blackbird
05. Goodnight Irene
06. Freedom
07. Burn
08. Down
09. Colorado
10. Move On
11. Here I Am
12. Ohio (Bonus Track)
13. Calling on the World (Bonus Track)
14. I’d Die For You [Incl. Orchestral Introduction] (Bonus track)

Larry King (Vocals)
John Blasucci (Keyboards)

Additional Musicians:
Guitars: Michael Thompson, Gerey Johnson, Chris Siebold, Craig Bauer
Drums: Khari Parker, Vinnie Colaiuta, Tom Hipskind
Bass: Richard Patterson, Leland Sklar, Dave Hiltebrand, Steven Rodby



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Soleil Moon – On The Way To Everything (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or