In september 2015 Jonas Månsson (Sweden) from Tricky Trail decided to form a new band. He started writing and recording some demos and sent them to his old friend from Y.M.I?, Henrik Zetterlund. He is currently playing drums in The Senior Management and joined the project in october.

In november they asked Fredrik bergqvist if he wanted to be the band’s bass player. Fredrik who is playing with D.I.G listened to the demoes and joined the band. This was for many months the foundation of SOLE SYNDICATE and different guys was jamming with them but it wasn’t until David Gustavsson joined in may that the band was officially formed.


01. High Wire
02. Garden Of Eden
03. My Hometown
04. Deliver Us From Evil
05. Wide Awake
06. Some Hope (Remastered)
07. Say Goodbye
08. Stand Up
09. Emily
10. Hide From The Sun
11. One Step Closer
12. Hard 2 Breathe


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sole Syndicate – Garden Of Eden (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or