Solar Titans - Solar Titans
If we reinvent the wheel…it’ll be awesome. This I’m sure of…but we just wanna rock…and we do not want to make it thru selling lies…

01. Rock Bottom Stars
02. City of the Lost
03. Free
04. Savior for a Day
05. Wasted Time
06. Magic Brew
07. Heat
08. Angels Alone
09. What Was Best
10. A Taste of Love
11. Last Request


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Solar Titans – Solar Titans 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or