Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1997
Label: Ice Productions

1. Fire And Ice
2. Holy Man
3. Hey Guys…
4. Walk on Water
5. Mother Earth
6. Valley of Kings
7. Lonely
8. Lights of Fantasy
9. Cold as Ice
10. Easy Come, Easy Go
11. Feel the Power
12. Dance With Me
13. Never Touch

Ronny Moucka vocals
Werner Eismann Bass
Gerhard Eismann Guitar
Ralf Klose keyboards
Michael Walter Drums

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Softeis – Never Enough 1997

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or