The debut solo album of SOFI. Instumental rock music.For fans 2Cellos,Apocalyptica,The Piano Guys.


1. Intro
2. Regeneration
3. Whip
4. M.I.R. (Made in Russia)
5. Grin
6. Oracle
7. Freedom
8. Vintage
9. In Passion
10. Voice of Spirit
11. Hot Blood
12. Race for Life



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sofi – Regeneration 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or