1472127543_1Artist: Sodom
Album: Decision Day
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany

01. In Retribution
02. Rolling Thunder
03. Decision Day
04. Caligula
05. Who Is God?
06. Strange Lost World
07. Vaginal Born Evil
08. Belligerence
09. Blood Lions
10. Sacred Warpath
11. Refused To Die
12. Predatory Instinct (Bonus Track)

Tom Angelripper – Bass, Vocals (Onkel Tom Angelripper, ex-Dezperadoz, ex-Die Knappen, ex-Bassinvaders)
Bernemann – Guitars (ex-Crows)
Makka – Drums (Everflow, ex-Despair, ex-Voodoocult, ex-Rotting Christ (live), ex-Rumble Militia (live), ex-Flaming Anger)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sodom – Decision Day (Deluxe Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or