1458711253_zysp0bvThis is a very good album. Not great but worthwhile to check out. It is affordable and is a cross between Savannah and Frontline. While this came out in 1993 before the afformentioned bands, that is saying something.Production is pretty good and the songwriting is strong. A good mix of slower tunes and rockers. The guitar player can certainly play.I wish they put out more stuff. I feel they would have evolved nicely.Pick this one up, you won’t be disappointed.

01. Cry Wolf
02. Tomorrows Promise
03. Dying To Survive
04. The River
05. Say Goodbye
06. Love In Vain
07. Spark Turns Into Flame
08. I Feel Love
09. Trusting Soul

Sean Patrick Mitchell – Vocals
Andrew Faile – Guitar
Michael Ricketts – Guitar, Keys, Vocals
Richie Rich – Bass, Vocals
Karl Seiler – Drums, Percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Snydly Crunch – Revealed (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or