Category: AOR / Melodic Rock
Year: 1991
Label: LM Records

1. Anny Fanny
2. Solsang
3. Hjatrattack
4. Nan Annans Armar Om Din Hals
5. Underbar
6. Har I Mitt Brost
7. Glod
8. Ge Mig Liv
9. I Kvall Ar Altting Bra
10. Karlek Och Hat
11. Inte Alls Kar
12. Hej Presidenten

Torben Ferm Drums
Johan Herlogson Guitar
Micael Serenban Bass
Gunnar Jaunupe Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Snowstorm – Underbar 1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or