8927423Snowfall was created by bassist PB Riise and guitarist Tore Meli after the dissolution of their previous band Winter Parade. They struggled along without a vocalist for awhile before hooking up with Brit sensation Lee Small, whom Riise had worked with in the past. Now they bring their debut album, Cold Silence, on Escape Music. There seems to be a seasonal theme to Riise’s efforts.

1. Don’t Drive Me Home Tonight
2. Citadel of Hope
3. House of Prayer
4. Heaven’s Not Up There
5. Jack of Diamonds
6. Wolf’s Lair
7. I Won’t Be Lonely Anymore
8. Stampede
9. Oscillate
10. Alexandria
11. The Vesper Bell

Lee Small vocals
Tore Meli guitars
“PB” Riise bass, keyboards

Perra Johnson guest drums
Helge Flatgard additional keyboards
Bjorn Westum additional backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Snowfall – Cold Silence 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or