Category: AOR/Melodic Rock
Year: 2005
Label: Majestic Rock

1. On Our Own
2. Look On Up
3. Pride Before a Fall
4. Possession
5. City Dreams
6. Mountain High
7. Snowblind
8. Look On Up Tony Mason vocal version
9. Pride Before a Fall Tony Mason vocal version
10. Possession Tony Mason vocal version

Ross Bingham keyboards & guitar
Andy Simmons guitar
Kevin Baker drums
Geoff Gillespie bass, backing vocals
Tony Mason vocals (5-10)
Chad Brown vocals (1-4)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Snowblind – Democracy 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or