The Canadian hard rock band Snake Skyn Whiskey today released a new album which is called “Against the World” and is a plate for fans of Motley Crue and Skidrow.

01. Outta My Way
02. Toxic Paradise
03. History
04. Crazy Girl
05. Psycho-Maniac
06. Before I Fall
07. Endless Pursuit

Matt Dibi – Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Jordan Dibi – Bass/Back Up Vocals
Tommy Tarantilis – Drums
Carmine Scaringi – Lead Guitar/Back Up Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Snakeskyn Whiskey – Against the World (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or