Year Of Release: 2002
Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Sweden

01. Come On Join The Party
02. Dangerous Love
03. Fire & Rain
04. Calm Before The Storm
05. There’s Something You Hiding
06. I Should Have Known Better
07. Give And Take
08. Let The New World Surround Us
09. House Of Fire
10. Devils Fire
11. Endless Highway
12. Move On

Stefan Berggren – lead & backing vocals
Tomas Jakobsson – guitar
Stefan Jonsson – guitar & backing vocals
Tomas Jansson – keyboards & backing vocals
Thomas Thorberg – bass & backing vocals
Peter Pettersen – drums & backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Snakes In Paradise – Dangerous Love 2002

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or