Imagine a combination of English hardrock from the 70´s with American AOR, add a blues singer who really sings from the soul, five competent instrumentalists and last but not least, a top class producer.

01. Life’s Been Good To You And Me (3:22)
02. Let The New World Surround Us (3:45)
03. Love Got Wings (3:29)
04. Deep In Your Heart (3:50)
05. Voice Inside (4:01)
06. Don’t Let Love Turn To Hate (4:15)
07. Move On (3:13)
08. Book Of My Life (Remix Version) (3:39)
09. No Easy Way Out (4:15)
10. Vagabond (4:28)
11. How Can You Say (4:11)
12. Without Love (3:15)
13. Child Of Yesterday (4:08)
14. Can’t Let Go (3:34)
15. Come On And Join The Party (4:25)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Snakes In Paradise – 20 Years Of AOR: Best Of Snakes In Paradise (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or