FrontUnknown glam band formed in the early 90s from Alta, Stockholm. The band debuted with a 5-tracks demo tape titled “Serious Bullshit ” in 1992 that is extremely rare. In 1994 they released this mini album from NCB contain 6 sleaze glam songs with dirty gang vocals, nice guitar work and some punky elements. Also a rare stuff slightly indifferent but value for die hard collectors…

01. Won’t Lick No Shoe For You (3:13)
02. Backseat Boogie (2:47)
03. Whiskey Harmony (3:31)
04. Do It Right (3:25)
05. Shoot From The Hip (3:25)
06. Tattoed Madman (3:24)

Marcus Boholm guitars, backing vocals
Benny Eriksson drums, backing vocals
Jimmy Stridh bass, backing vocals
Matt Norman lead, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08



Smokey Bandits – Won’t Like No Shoe For You (1994)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or