Slyce - Slyce (1990)


Actually, this recording is closer to Air Supply than Airkraft; but Slyce does sound very much like Dave Saindon.

1. Leave It Alone
2. Just in Love
3. With You/Without You
4. Isn’t It All a Lie
5. Which Way
6. I Love You So Much (Even Though)
7. Lifetime
8. Pretty Lady
9. Lately
10. Everytime
11. Sh-Boom
12. I Got a New Girl
13. Rose-Anne
14. Good For You
15. Cutest Girl

Slyce lead and backing vocals
Joe Lynn Turner guest vocals
Leslie West guitars
Hugh McCracken guitars
Ron Mannino drums, percussion
Joe Franco drum programming
Ritchie Fliegler guitars
George Small synthesizers
D.A. Biglin synthesizers, synth bass
Roy McDonald synthesizers
Mick Kelly backing vocals
Jim Brown backing vocals
Christine Lanzalotto backing vocals
Curtis King backing vocals
Brenda White King backing vocals
Joe Vidala backing vocals
Guy Parker backing vocals
Jeff Kent backing vocals
Jack Fellers backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


Slyce – Slyce (1990)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or