Slut's Crazy - Slut's Crazy
Great sleaze glam Some pretty raunchy lyrics. Remind me of Diamond Rexx or Loud N Nasty. Recommended if you like that type of music.


01. All Tied Up
02. Excited
03. Is She Really Something?
04. Take Me Down
05. Nite Breed
06. Love Thing
07. Your Words Mean Nothing
08. No Where To Run
09. Dig Me Dig You
10. Down N’ Out
11. Crack Glass House
12. Nasty Girl

Michael The Bonham – lead vocals
D.T. – lead guitars, backing vocals
Brook Zandel – rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Scum – bass, guitars, backing vocals
Jason Glasmann – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Slut’s Crazy – Slut’s Crazy (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or